skip navigation

Lynx - Federspill

Basketball 2019-2020 Basketball
2019-2020 Basketball x Basketball

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Aces - Jones

20

Lynx - Federspill

7

Friday December 13, 2019

Bye

Lynx - Federspill

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Lynx - Federspill

10

Liberty - Culbertson

13

Friday January 10, 2020

Lynx - Federspill

9

Dream - Miller

16

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Lynx - Federspill

5

Mercury - White

11

Friday January 17, 2020

Sky - Castaneda

20

Lynx - Federspill

16

Tuesday January 21, 2020

GV - Wright

5

Lynx - Federspill

23

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Lynx - Federspill

14

Sparks - Bradshaw

25

Friday January 31, 2020

Lynx - Federspill

1

Wings - Jarrard

38

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Storm - Byrd

25

Lynx - Federspill

8

Monday February 10, 2020

Sparks - Bradshaw

16

Lynx - Federspill

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 10
L
NHCC 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13 -
Bye
NHCC 2
5:45 PM EST
Tue Dec 17
L
NHCC 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
EHCC 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
MCCC 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
NHCC 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
NHCC 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
EHCC 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
NHCC 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
NHCC 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
NHCC 1
FINAL