skip navigation

Braves - Thompson

2021 Fall Ball 2021 Fall Ball
2021 Fall Ball x 2021 Fall Ball

Monday September 13, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Orioles - Barber

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Brewers - Crawford

Braves - Thompson

Thursday September 30, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Padres - Boyer

Thursday October 07, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Rockies - Schandera

Thursday October 14, 2021

Angels - Senter

Braves - Thompson

Tuesday October 19, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Red Sox - Parker

Thursday October 21, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Angels - Senter

Monday October 25, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Brewers - Crawford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 13 -
Alberta 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 14 -
Alberta 2
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 30 -
North Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 7 -
North Hall 2
Cancelled
Thu Oct 14 -
Hog Mtn 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 19 -
East Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 21 -
Cool Springs 2
7:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 25 -
Hog Mtn 2
Cancelled