skip navigation

Padres - Boyer

2021 Fall Ball 2021 Fall Ball
2021 Fall Ball x 2021 Fall Ball

Monday September 13, 2021

Rockies - Schandera

Padres - Boyer

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Red Sox - Parker

Padres - Boyer

Monday September 27, 2021

Orioles - Barber

Padres - Boyer

Thursday September 30, 2021

Braves - Thompson

Padres - Boyer

Tuesday October 12, 2021

Padres - Boyer

Angels - Senter

Thursday October 14, 2021

Padres - Boyer

Orioles - Barber

Tuesday October 19, 2021

Padres - Boyer

Brewers - Crawford

Tuesday October 26, 2021

Red Sox - Parker

Padres - Boyer

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 13 -
North Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 14 -
North Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT
Mon Sep 27 -
North Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 30 -
North Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 12 -
Cool Springs 2
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 14 -
Alberta 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 19 -
Hog Mtn 2
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 26 -
North Hall 2
7:30 PM EDT