skip navigation

Monday April 11, 2022

CH Cubs - Applegarth

9

NH Nationals - Dover

10

Friday April 15, 2022

FB/SH Giants - Willms

10

NH Nationals - Dover

7

Monday April 18, 2022

WH Phillies - Smith

8

NH Nationals - Dover

0

Monday April 25, 2022

EH Tigers - Holmberg

10

NH Nationals - Dover

7

Friday May 06, 2022

NH Nationals - Dover

11

NH Yankees - Schlatmann

8

Monday May 09, 2022

CB Cardinals - McNeil

9

NH Nationals - Dover

4

Friday May 13, 2022

NH White Sox - Mintier

7

NH Nationals - Dover

9

Monday May 16, 2022

CH A's - Rountree

11

NH Nationals - Dover

2

Monday May 23, 2022

NH Nationals - Dover

CH Braves - Allison

Tuesday May 31, 2022

NH Nationals - Dover

4

FB/SH Red Sox - Norman

4

Thursday June 02, 2022

NH Nationals - Dover

14

CH Braves - Allison

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 11
W
North Hall F1
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
North Hall F1
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
L
North Hall F1
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
Laurel Park F4
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
Laurel Park F4
FINAL
Mon May 9
L
Laurel Park F4
FINAL
Fri May 13
W
North Hall F1
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
Laurel Park F4
FINAL
Mon May 23 -
Cool Springs F1
Postponed
Tue May 31
T
Hog Mtn F1
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
Cool Springs F1
FINAL